HPP_img_9852-Komplementare-Therapien-2

Bioresonance therapy

Bioresonance therapy is a biophysical treatment method that works with the patient’s own electromagnetic fluctuation spectrum. This means that the method makes use of information regarding patient-specific and substance-specific fluctuations.

Bioresonance therapy uses your body’s own energy field. Your body (organs, cells, tissues, etc.) radiates electromagnetic fluctuations. The bioresonance equipment records these fluctuations via electrodes placed on your body and electronically changes abnormal fluctuations, for example, by reversing the polarity, before sending them back to your body as therapeutic fluctuations. Signals stressing the body (such as fluctuation patterns from environmental stresses) are reduced and ideally eliminated. This strengthens and activates the body’s ability to heal itself. We put the body in a position to increasingly regulate and detoxify itself.

Bioresonance therapy also uses fluctuations in substances, such as non-tolerated foods, viruses, bacteria and fungi, for therapeutic purposes; toxic heavy metals, pesticides, environmental contaminants and non-tolerated materials in teeth are also used. If you are contaminated with these substances, the effects in terms of energy on your entire body may be completely eliminated by us switching over to the exact opposite information for the corresponding substance. This results in significant strengthening of your body’s own defensive and self-healing capabilities.

The BICOM device records the fluctuations via cables similar to those used to perform ECGs or EEGs. Various electrodes are suitable , such as hand electrodes, foot electrodes, rolling electrodes, flexible electrodes, and others. A point electrode can be used to obtain targeted information on painful points,

acupuncture points, etc. A biological filter in the device separates healthy from abnormal fluctuations. The healthy fluctuations are

returned in amplified or attenuated form, and the abnormal fluctuations are electronically reversed and returned. The “counterfluctuations” generated in this manner weaken the abnormal fluctuations in the body or, ideally, eliminate them altogether. This will therefore correct abnormal information. The operator will adjust the settings for the device in each case. You will not

always feel something. There may be a slight feeling of warmth, tingling or contraction, particularly in areas of your body where abnormalities are located. Old lesions (old, non-healed areas of inflammation) such as in the teeth or scars may manifest themselves. It is therefore important for you to tell the therapist about your observations during

or immediately after therapy, as well as to note any symptoms occuring at home and inform the therapist at the next treatment session (for example, you may get a runny nose or experience increased defecation in the form of diarrhoea).

Listed below are some of the diseases that can be treated particularly effectively with bioresonance therapy:

Skin disorders:

  • Rash, neurodermatitis, eczema, hives,
  • allergy to sunlight, psoriasis, vitiligo, alopecia and rheumatism.

Respiratory disorders:

  • Asthma, hay fever, chronic rhinitis, chronic bronchitis

Digestive disorders:

  • Ulcerative colitis, diarrhoea, bloating, constipation, gastritis, colitis

Nervous disorders:

  • Migraines, tinnitus, tennis elbow, trigeminal neuralgia
  • Candida fungal infections are also observed with allergies as they only gain prevalence in the weakened immune systems of people with allergies

Please note:

Eat sugar as little as possible. Sugar damages the intestinal bacteria and creates favourable conditions for many intestinal diseases. Throughout treatment, drink plenty of water that is low in minerals (1.5 to 2 litres per day). Only water that is low in minerals can effectively remove harmful substances from your body, making it the ideal fluid to drink for detoxification. You should not drink coffee or alcohol for at least six hours before and after treatment.

Fatigue after therapy, feeling warm or cold or minor sweating are reactions to the therapy and will in most cases go away after a short amount of time. The treatment is completely pain-free!

HPP_img_9852-Komplementare-Therapien-2

Bioresonanz Therapie

Die Bioresonanztherapie ist eine biophysikalische Therapiemethode, die mit dem patienteneigenen, elektromagnetischen Schwingungsspektrum arbeitet, d. h. es werden patienteneigene und substanzeigene Schwingungsinformationen verwendet.

Die Bioresonanztherapie verwendet Ihr körpereigenes Energiefeld. Ihr Körper (Organe, Zellen, Gewebe, etc.) strahlt elektromagnetische Schwingungen aus. Das Bioresonanzgerät nimmt diese Schwingungen über Elektroden, die an Ihrem Körper angelegt werden, auf und verändert die krankhaften Schwingungen elektronisch, z.B. durch Spiegelschaltung und gibt sie Ihnen als Therapieschwingung wieder zurück. Körperbelastende Signale (z.B. Schwingungsmuster von Umweltbelastungen) werden reduziert, im besten Fall beseitigt. Das stärkt und aktiviert die Selbstheilungskräfte des Organismus. Wir versetzen den Körper in die Lage, sich mehr und mehr wieder selbst zu regulieren und zu entgiften.

Die Bioresonanztherapie verwendet zur Heilung auch Schwingungen von Substanzen, z.B. unverträgliche Lebensmittel, Viren, Bakterien und Pilze, aber auch belastende Schwermetalle, Pflanzenschutzmittel, Umweltgifte und unverträgliche Zahnmaterialien. Wenn Sie mit diesen Stoffen belastet sind, können die energetischen Auswirkungen auf Ihren gesamten Körper ganz abgebaut werden, indem wir Ihnen die genaue Gegeninformation der entsprechenden Substanz überschwingen. Dadurch kommt es zu einer deutlichen Stärkung Ihrer körpereigenen Abwehr- und Selbstheilungskräfte.

Das BICOM Gerät nimmt die Schwingungen über Kabel auf, wie bei der Aufzeichnung von EKG oder Hirnstromkurve. Dazu eignen sich verschiedene Elektroden, z. B.: Hand-Elektroden, Fuß-Elektroden, Roll-Elektroden, flexible Elektroden usw. Mit einer Punktelektrode lassen sich gezielt Informationen von Schmerzpunkten,

Akupunkturpunkten usw. abnehmen. Im Gerät trennt ein biologischer Filter gesunde von krankhaften Schwingungen. Die gesunden Schwingungen werden

verstärkt oder abgeschwächt zurückgegeben, die krankhaften werden elektronisch umgekehrt und zurückgeleitet. Die so hergestellten Gegenschwingungen schwächen die krankhaften Schwingungen im Körper ab oder löschen sie bestenfalls. Damit werden Fehlsteuerungen korrigiert. Die jeweilige Einstellung des Gerätes besorgt Ihr Behandler. Sie

spüren dabei nicht immer etwas. Möglich ist aber ein leichtes Wärmegefühl, ein Kribbeln oder Ziehen, besonders an jenen Stellen, die in Ihrem Körper nicht in Ordnung sind. Es können sich auch alte Herde (alte, nicht ausgeheilte Entzündungen), z. B. Zähne oder Narben melden. Es ist deshalb wichtig, dass Sie Ihre Beobachtungen gleich während

oder nach der Therapie Ihrem Therapeuten mitteilen, bzw. zu Hause auftretende Symptome mit Uhrzeit notieren und bei der nächsten Behandlung vortragen (z. B. kann ein Fließschnupfen auftreten oder verstärkte Ausleitung in Form von Durchfall).

Nachfolgend einige Erkrankungen, die mit Bioresonanzherapie besonders gut zu behandeln sind:

Hauterkrankungen:

  • Ausschlag, Neurodermitis, Ekzem, Nesselsucht,
  • Sonnenallergie, Psoriasis, Vitiligo, Haarausfall, Rheuma.

Erkrankungen derAtmungsorgane:

  • Asthma, Heuschnupfen, chronische Nasenschleimhautentzündung, chronische Bronchitis

Erkrankungen der Verdauungsorgane:

  • Colitis ulcerosa, Durchfall, Blähungen, Verstopfung, Gastritis, Dickdarmendzündung

Erkrankungen der Nerven:

  • Migräne, Tinnitus, Tennisarm, Trigeminus Neuralgie
  • auch Candida – Pilzerkrankungen sind im Zusammenhang mit Allergien zu sehen, da sie nur im geschwächten Immunsystem der Allergiker überhandnehmen

Zur Beachtung:

Essen Sie sowenig Zucker wie möglich. Zucker schädigt die Darmbakterien und begünstigt viele mit dem Darm zusammenhängende Krankheiten. Trinken Sie während des gesamten Behandlungszeitraumes viel mineralarmes Wasser, täglich 1,5 bis 2 Liter. Nur mineralarmes Wasser kann aus Ihrem Körper Schadstoffe gut ausleiten und ist deshalb das ideale Getränk zur Entgiftung. Vor und nach der Behandlung sollten sie für mindestens sechs Stunden keinen Kaffee und keinen Alkohol zu sich nehmen.

Müdigkeit nach der Therapie, Wärme- oder Kältegefühl oder leichtes Schwitzen sind Reaktionen auf die Therapie und klingen meist kurzfristig wieder ab. Die Behandlung ist völlig schmerzfrei!